Contact

Do you have questions?

Gladly we advise you personally. Call us, email us or use our contact form.

+49 5937 9802-0

info@neuenhauser-ncas.de

Show contact page

// CONTACTS

Feel free to contact us

NCAS BUSINESS UNIT MANAGEMENT
MANAGING DIRECTOR
NEUENHAUSER MASCHINENBAU GMBH
Jan Scholte-Wassink

Jan Scholte-Wassink

Phone: +49 5937 9802-0

E-Mail: Jan.Scholte-Wassink@neuenhauser.de

NCAS BUSINESS UNIT MANAGEMENT
Christian Lambers

Christian Lambers

Phone: +49 5937 9802-0

E-Mail: Christian.Lambers@neuenhauser.de

NCAS BUSINESS UNIT MANAGEMENT
Christofer Schnöing

Christofer Schnöing

Phone: +49 5937 9802-0

E-Mail: Christofer.Schnoeing@neuenhauser.de

SALES
HEAD OF SALES
JULIAN LÜKEN

JULIAN LÜKEN

Phone: +49 5937 9802-418

E-Mail: Julian.Lueken@neuenhauser.de

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT
KEY ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT
Peter Grad

Peter Grad

Phone: +49 5937 9802-86

E-Mail: Peter.Grad@neuenhauser.de

KEY-ACCOUNT-MANAGEMENT
Karsten Holsmölle

Karsten Holsmölle

Phone: +49 5937 9802-455

E-Mail: Karsten.Holsmoelle@neuenhauser.de

KEY-ACCOUNT-MANAGEMENT
Manfred Tesche

Manfred Tesche

Phone: +49 5937 9802-83

E-Mail: Manfred.Tesche@neuenhauser.de

KEY-ACCOUNT-MANAGEMENT
Johannes Grote

Johannes Grote

Phone: +49 5937 9802-428

E-Mail: Johannes.Grote@neuenhauser.de

KEY-ACCOUNT-MANAGEMENT
MARIE KLEMP

MARIE KLEMP

Phone: +49 5937 9802-52

E-Mail: Marie.Klemp@neuenhauser.de

KEY-ACCOUNT-MANAGEMENT
Felix Niehaus

Felix Niehaus

Phone: +49 5937 9802-452

E-Mail: Felix.Niehaus@neuenhauser.de

NCAS INTERNAL
HEAD OF QUALITY MANAGEMENT
Joachim Klett

Joachim Klett

Phone: +49 5937 9802-82

E-Mail: Joachim.Klett@neuenhauser.de

WORK SAFETY
Nora Giesken

Nora Giesken

Phone: +49 5937/9802-308

E-Mail: Nora.Giesken@neuenhauser.de

PROCESS OPTIMIZATION
Markus Jasper

Markus Jasper

Phone: +49 5937 9802-479

E-Mail: Markus.Jasper@neuenhauser.de

SITE IT MANAGER /PROJECT MANAGER
MICHAEL VAN DER KAMP

MICHAEL VAN DER KAMP

Phone: +49 5937 9802-0

E-Mail: Michael.van-der-Kamp@neuenhauser.de

PRODUCTION MANAGEMENT
Frank Schomakers

Frank Schomakers

Phone: +49 5937 9802-0

E-Mail: Frank.Schomakers@neuenhauser.de